Links

The Center for Popular Music, Middle Tennessee State University: popmusic.mtsu.edu
Country Music Association of Australia: country.com.au
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum: countrymusichalloffame.com
Department of Folk Studies and Anthropology, Western Kentucky University: www.wku.edu/folkstudies
Dust-to-Digital: dust-digital.com
Southern Folklife Collection: www.lib.unc.edu/mss/sfc1
Tennessee Folklore Society: tennesseefolklore.org
The Texas Heritage Songwriter's Association: texasheritagesongwriters.com
Hillbilly Music: hillbilly-music.com
Berea College Sound Archives and Special Collections: berea.edu/hutchinslibrary/specialcollections/specialsound.asp
The Old-Time Herald: oldtimeherald.org
Ted Lehmann's Bluegrass, Books, and Brainstorms: tedlehmann.blogspot.com
International Bluegrass Music Association: ibma.org
Foundation for Bluegrass Music: bluegrassfoundation.org
International Bluegrass Music Museum: bluegrassmuseum.org
Southern Cultures (Center for the Study of the American South at UNC-Chapel Hill): southerncultures.org
New Texas Swing: newtexasswing.com, featuring a Western Swing Timeline
Birthplace of Country Music Alliance: birthplaceofcountrymusic.org
Center for Southern Folklore: southernfolklore.com
The Country Music Archive (incorporating the British Archive of Country Music): country-music-archive.com